Wyoming Logo     Administration & Information
Wyoming Board of Examiners in Optometry
 
           
           
  PLB Home Page

Home Page

Application Instruction & Forms
Board Members
License Directory
Meetings
Related Sites
Rules and Statutes
Procedure Codes
S Codes
    Application Packets

Licensure by Endorsement
Licensure by Examination
Licensure for Volunteer Optometrist

Individual Forms

Complaint Form
Verification of License from Wyoming
Change of Name or Address
Roster Request
Replacement Document Request

Renewal Forms

All fees are non-refundable. Renewal Fee: $175.00

Your license to practice as an optometrist in Wyoming will expire on April 1, 2015. If not renewed, your license shall be considered lapsed and you may no longer legally practice as an optometrist in the state of Wyoming.

The complete renewal application must be POSTMARKED no later than April 1, 2015 in order to meet the renewal deadline. Any renewals postmarked after April 1, 2015 will be charged an additional $175.00 late fee.

Paper Renewal Application Form

Online Renewal Instructions


Mail Applications To:

Wyoming Board of Examiners in Optometry
2001 Capitol Avenue
Emerson Building, Room 104
Cheyenne, WY 82002