PLB Home Page |
Application Instruction & Forms
Renewal Instruction & Forms
Rules and Statutes
Renewal Application Instructions
All fees are non-refundable. Renewal Fee: $175.00
Your license to practice as an optometrist in Wyoming will expire on April 1, 2015. If not renewed, your license shall be considered lapsed and you may no longer legally practice as an optometrist in the state of Wyoming.
The complete renewal application must be POSTMARKED no later than April 1, 2015 in order to meet the renewal deadline. Any renewals postmarked after April 1, 2015 will be charged an additional $175.00 late fee.
If you will not be renewing your license to practice in the State of Wyoming, please inform the Board in writing at:
Wyoming Board of Examiners in Optometry
2001 Capitol Avenue, Room 104
Cheyenne, WY 82002
You will also be required to surrender your license certificate to the board office.
Please feel free to contact the Board office if you have any questions.
Paper Renewal Application Form
Online Renewal Instructions